Recommended Water Management Resources
| Database | Description |
|
Search Help |
Indexes Australian content in journals, newspapers, conferences and books covering social issues and government policy |
| Indexes resources on fisheries, aquaculture, biological and ecological aspects of marine, freshwater and brackish environments | |
| Covers a range of applied life science disciplines including marine science, environmental science, agriculture, veterinary science, and food science with selected full text articles. | |
|
Informit (Environmental Science) Search Help |
A collection of Australian databases that index natural resource managment and environmental science resources. |
| Allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. | |
| Indexes resources in health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management. | |
| A prestigious citation index for scientific and scholarly research, which includes a collection of over 18,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals), as well as conference proceedings and book data, in over 250 disciplines. A Web of Science Core Collection Guide is available. | |
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Sustainability databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|
We have selected quality resources and information, which you can use for your assignments or research.
 |
 |
| Journals and Databases | Websites, Statistics and Government Publications |
Ask our librarians
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.