|Multidisciplinary collection of journals and reference sources.|
|Indexes and describes Australian literature published in a range of print and electronic information sources. There are links to selected full text content on PANDORA, SETIS and other internet sites.|
|Shakespeare's Globe on Screen includes nine landmark productions from 2016-2018.|
|Gale resources including Literature Criticism, Dictionary of Literary Biography, Literature Resource Centre, LitFinder and Something About the Author.|
|The Modern Language Association International Bibliography provides access to critical materials on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore by indexing over 4,000 international journals.|
|Features prompt books from the world-famous collection at the Folger Shakespeare Library in Washington DC. These prompt books tell the story of Shakespeare's plays as they were performed in theatres throughout Great Britain, and internationally between the seventeenth and twentieth centuries.|
More than 500 streaming videos of definitive performances of the world's most important classic and contemporary plays, including documentaries and interviews.
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: English & Creative Writing databases|
Results can be filtered by: