Sage Research Methods (SRM) should be your first point of reference.
Informit, a multidisciplinary collection of Australasian resources covering a wide range of subjects, is also a key database for articles on Australian government social policy.
|Multidisciplinary collection of journals, many of them peer-reviewed.|
|Academic Video Online includes a variety of video material spanning subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.|
|Asian Film Online comprises over 450 narrative feature films, documentaries, and shorts. The collection provides Asian perspectives on Asian issues.|
|ClickView contains over 6,500 educational videos, and provides access to 18 Australian free-to-air TV channels.|
|Informit EduTV is an online TV streaming resource for Australian tertiary institutions.|
|Australian Public Affairs Collection indexes Australian content in journals, newspapers, conferences and books covering economic, political and public affairs.
Multicultural Australia and Immigration Studies Collection indexes resources on all aspects of Australian immigration and multicultural issues
|An archive of back issues of journals in the humanities, social sciences, and health and general sciences.|
|Oxford Academic||A multidisciplinary collection of over 150 journals, including many titles in the humanities and social sciences.|
|ProQuest Central is the largest, multidisciplinary, full-text database including journals, conference proceedings, annual reports, theses and dissertations.|
|A multidisciplinary collection of journals. Includes many business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine titles.|
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Business Databases|
Results can be filtered by:
We've selected quality resources and information which you can use for your assignments or research.
|Journals and Databases||Websites, Statistics and Government Publications|
|Newspapers and News Sources||Library Search|
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.