|Conference proceedings, transactions, journals, SIG newsletters and other publications from the Association for Computing Machinery.|
|Political science, economics, history, anthropology, law, archaeology and linguistics,|
|Physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics - operated by the Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory.|
|International social science research network that produces high quality, open and policy-relevant evidence syntheses, plain language summaries and policy briefs.|
|Center for Security Studies||CSS at ETH Zürich is a centre of competence for Swiss and international security policy.
It offers security policy expertise in research, teaching, and consulting activities.
|Multidisciplinary collection of journals (many of them peer-reviewed) and reference sources.
Subject coverage includes physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, and literature.
|Technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes material on cyber-security and cyber-terrorism.|
|Comprehensively indexes and abstracts articles from over 100 Australian, New Zealand and Pacific law journals. Selectively indexes and abstracts articles from major law journals from United States, Canada and the United Kingdom.
Abstracts of articles from selected Australian and overseas journals and conference papers relevant to Federal law enforcement, criminology and policing.
Index of material on all aspects of crime and the criminal justice system.
|International Institute for Strategic Studies||IISS produces independent, policy-relevant data about conflict, however caused, that may have an important military dimension, collecting defence data on 171 countries.|
|Explore a wide range of journals, ebooks, and research reports in the field of security studies. This content looks at security studies through a broad lens, encompassing research on international security and peace and conflict studies from all corners of the globe.|
|NCJRS : National Criminal Justice Reference Service||Summaries of more than 174,000 criminal justice publications, including United States Federal, State, and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, audiovisual presentations, and unpublished research.|
|Includes Studies by Themes, containing all OECD's monographs, annuals, studies, proceedings and reports from 1998, plus journals, reference titles, and interactive online statistical databases. Includes information on developing countries on a wide range of subjects.|
|Multidisciplinary collection of journals, magazines and theses, including many business, management and economics resources.|
|Journals on subjects such as database design, software development, computer security, web commerce, LANs, WANs, intranets and the Internet.|
|Includes ProQuest Military collection which covers subjects such as Defense, Homeland Security, Terrorism, Civil Engineering, Political Science, and International Relations.|
|Resources in health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management.|
|UN data||International statistical databases covering agriculture, crime, communication, development assistance, education, energy, environment, finance, gender, health, labour market, manufacturing, national accounts, population and migration, science and technology, tourism, transport and trade.|
|Sciences, social sciences, the arts, and humanities,|
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Information Technology databases|
Results can be filtered by:
We've selected quality resources and information which you can use for your assignments or research.
|Journals and Databases||Websites, Statistics and Government Publications|
|Newspapers and News Sources||Library Search|
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.