Selected Screen Production Websites
ABC (Australian Broadcasting Corporation)
ACMI (Australian Centre for the Moving Image)
American Film Institute - Includes the AFI Catalogue, the most authoritative filmographic database on the web.
All Movie Guide - Ratings and descriptions for feature movies and documentaries, including cross-referenced indexing of the films.
ACMA (Australian Communications and Media Authority) - Statutory authority responsible for the regulation of broadcasting, the internet, radiocommunications and telecommunications in Australia
Australasian Cinema - An extensive filmography of Australasian films, compiled by Dr Garry Gillard
Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA)
Australian Film Institute (AFI)
Cinephilia - A Melbourne-based film review site for independent productions, reviews of latest releases and includes a searchable archive.
Classic Australian Television - Australian television drama from the 1950s, 1960s and 1970s, which has information, history, episode details and interviews from classic Australian television series.
Dark Horizons - News, images, clips of current and upcoming blockbuster films.
Drew's Script-O-Rama - Full-text of over 10,000 movie scripts, transcripts, screenplays and teleplays since 1995.
Filming Revolution - This digital project from Stanford University investigates documentary and independent filmmaking in Egypt since the Egyptian Revolution began in 1911.
Internet Archive's Moving Image Archive
Internet Movie Database (IMDb) - Extensive international film database, includes credits, cast, reviews, plot summaries and box office.
NASS - National Academy of Screen and Sound
NFSA (National Film and Sound Archive)
Screen Australia - the key Federal Government direct funding body for the Australian screen production industry.
ScreenWest - Western Australia's screen funding and development agency.
Ratings
The following website provides the official source of Television Audience Measurement (TAM) in Australia for subscription TV