Screen Production Databases
| Database | Description |
| Multidisciplinary collection of journals and reference sources. | |
|
Search Help |
Australian Public Affairs Full Text indexes Australian content in journals, newspapers, conferences and books. |
| International Index to Film Periodicals indexes film and television journals and print sources for 20,000 silent films and a directory of film and TV documentation collections. | |
| Major multidisciplinary collection of journals, magazines and theses. | |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Screen Production Databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|
Screen Production Streaming Databases
| Database | Description |
| Includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs and newsreels, demonstrations, and raw footage covering a wide range of subject areas. | |
| Comprises over 450 narrative feature films, documentaries and shorts. The collection provides Asian perspectives on Asian issues. | |
| Contains educational videos and also provides access to 18 Australian free-to-air TV channels. | |
|
Search Help |
Online TV streaming resource. 10,000 programs including documentaries, drama and series complemented with study guides and articles. Accessible via computer, tablet or smartphone. |
| Multidisciplinary collection of documentaries and films from around the world. Includes searchable transcripts. | |
| Contains more than 100 definitive performances of the world's leading plays, together with more than 60 film documentaries. | |
|
Search Help |
Provides access to Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentary broadcasts from the free-to-air networks. Stories appearing on an evening news broadcast are generally available for access on TVNews the following morning. |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Screen Production Databases |
| Library Search |
Results can be filtered by:
|
Selected Screen Production Journals
- IM, Interative Media e-journal of the National Academy of Screen and Sound