|A multidisciplinary collection of journals (many of them peer-reviewed) and reference sources.|
APA-FT (Australian Public Affairs Full Text)
|Indexes Australian content in journals, newspapers, conferences and books covering the social sciences and humanities.|
|A collection of publications (journals, magazines, newspapers), websites, images, and company data and company reports from Reuters Investor.|
|Multidisciplinary collection of Australasian resources covering a wide range of subjects.|
|Law and business information in Mandarin. English language translations of laws and regulations. English language abstracts of journal articles and news items|
|A multidisciplinary collection of resources, including journals, reference works, books, Current Protocols laboratory manuals, and the Cochrane Library.|
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Global Politics & Policy Databases|
Results can be filtered by:
We've selected quality resources and information which you can use for your assignments or research.
|Journals and Databases||Websites, Statistics and Government Publications|
|Newspapers and News Sources||Library Search|
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.