|American Physical Society Journals||Contains full text of selected journals on physics and related subjects, including archives of Physical Review back to 1893 (formerly known as PROLA).|
|Provides access to the tables of contents and bibliographic data from current issues of the world's leading scholarly research journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.|
|Technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Journals, transactions, letters, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards published by IEEE are included.|
|NANOnetBASE||Collection of ebooks on nanoscience and nanotechnology.|
|SciFinder provides web-based access to Chemical Abstracts (CA) covering all aspects of chemistry and other disciplines as they relate to chemistry.|
|Scopus indexes resources in health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management.|
Web of Science Core Collection
|Web of Science Core Collection is a prestigious citation index for scientific and scholarly research. It includes a collection of over 18,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals), as well as conference proceedings and book data, in over 250 disciplines. A Web of Science Core Collection Guide is available.|
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Physics Databases|
Results can be filtered by:
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.