Skip to Main Content
Business Open Educational Resources
BC OpenEd Libraries: Canadian OER site covering humanities, social sciences, education, health and medicine, business and science.
HathiTrust: HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world.
Knowledge Unlatched: Open Research Library: Includes books and journal titles across a range of subjects.
Merlot (Multimedia Educational Resources for Learning and Online Teaching): The MERLOT collection consists of tens of thousands of peer-reviewed, discipline-specific learning materials.
OER Commons: Open Educational Resources: Subject areas include arts and humanities, science, business, education and mathematics.
Sciendo: Sciendo publishes open access journals and books in all major academic disciplines. Owned by academic publisher De Gruyter.
Bookboon: More than 1000 higher education textbooks on a range of business subjects including marketing, management, accounting and finance.
IntechOpen - Business, Management and Economics: Peer-reviewed open access books on a wide range of business topics.
MITOpenCourseWare - Business: Resources related to MIT business courses.
OpenStax - Business: Peer-reviewed, openly licensed textbooks on key business topics. Many include additional instructor and student resources.
CoreEcon: An open-access platform which contributes to an understanding of the economics of innovation, inequality, environmental sustainability, and more.
The Economics Network - Teaching & Learning: One of the world's leading economics education sites from the University of Bristol.
Open Knowledge Repository: The Open Knowledge Repository of the World Bank is an online collection of World Bank publications released under Creative Commons licensing, and includes copies of their research and reports.
Lumen Learning: Lumen Learning provides a Marketing text that includes chapters covering Consumer Marketing and Social Responsibility and Ethics in Marketing.
OER Commons - Marketing: OER Commons provides a curated collection of textbooks and resources for Marketing studies.
Open Textbook Library - Marketing: The Open Textbook Library provides a growing catalog of free, peer-reviewed, and openly-licensed textbooks.