Molecular Science and Biotechnology Databases
| Database | Description |
| Indexes journals, reviews, conferences, patents and books in the biological and biomedical sciences | |
| Covers a range of applied life science disciplines including biotechnology, molecular science, agriculture, environmental science, food science, marine science, and veterinary science with selected full text articles. | |
| The United States National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database for medicine, nursing, veterinary medicine, allied health, and the pre-clinical sciences. | |
| The United States National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database for medicine, nursing, veterinary medicine, allied health, and the pre-clinical sciences. | |
| An Open Repository for the deposition and sharing of protocols for scientific research. | |
| Includes over 18 million citations from Medline and other life science journals. Subject coverage includes all areas of medicine and related disciplines. Also available are links to full text journals in PubMed Central and links to a series of molecular and genome databases. | |
| Allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. | |
| SciFinder-n provides web-based access to Chemical Abstracts (CA) covering all aspects of chemistry and other disciplines as they relate to chemistry. | |
| Indexes resources in biotechnology and molecular science, health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management. | |
| A prestigious citation index for scientific and scholarly research, which includes a collection of over 18,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals), as well as conference proceedings and book data, in over 250 disciplines. A Web of Science Core Collection Guide is available. | |
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Molecular Science & Biotechnology Databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|