Recommended Games Art & Design, Graphic Design and Photography Resources
|
Database |
Description |
|
|
A multidisciplinary collection of journals (many of them peer-reviewed) and reference sources. |
|
Conference proceedings, transactions, journals, SIG newsletters and other publications from the Association for Computing Machinery. |
|
| A collection of publications (journals, magazines, newspapers), websites, images, and company data and company reports from Reuters Investor. | |
|
Multidisciplinary collection of journals, magazines and theses. |
|
|
A multidisciplinary collection of journals. Includes many business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine title. |
|
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
|
A multidisciplinary collection of journals covering a broad range of subject areas. |
|
|
Multidisciplinary collection of over 1000 journals in all subject areas, including the humanities and social science. |
|
|
Multidisciplinary collection of journals. |
|
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Games Art & Design and Graphic Design databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|
We've selected quality resources and information which you can use for your assignments or research.
 |
 |
| Journals and Databases | Websites and Organisations |
Ask our librarians
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.