Skip to main content

Physics and Nanotechnology - Subject Guide

Journals and Databases

Physics and Nanotechnology Databases

Database Description
Current Contents Connect Provides access to the tables of contents and bibliographic data from current issues of the world's leading scholarly research journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
IEEE Xplore Technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Journals, transactions, letters, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards published by IEEE are included.
NANOnetBASE Collection of ebooks on nanoscience and nanotechnology.
American Physical Society Journals Contains full text of selected journals on physics and related subjects, including archives of Physical Review back to 1893 (formerly known as PROLA).
SciFinder SciFinder provides web-based access to Chemical Abstracts (CA) covering all aspects of chemistry and other disciplines as they relate to chemistry.
Scopus Scopus indexes resources in health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management.
Web of Science Core Collection
Web of Science Core Collection is a prestigious citation index for scientific and scholarly research. It includes a collection of over 18,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals), as well as conference proceedings and book data, in over 250 disciplines. A Web of Science Core Collection Guide is available.

Discover Physics and Nanotechnology Journals with BrowZine