|A Multidisciplinary collection of journals and reference sources.|
|American Chemical Society Journals||Full text of most journals published by the American Chemical Society. Subjects covered include biological sciences, engineering, environmental science, mathematical and physical sciences, and veterinary and biomedical sciences.|
EuDML : The European Digital Mathematics Library
|EUDML makes the mathematics literature published in Europe available online, in the form of an enduring digital collection, developed and maintained by a network of institutions.|
|JSTOR is an archive of journals in the humanities, social sciences, and health and general sciences.|
|Produced by the American Mathematical Society, MathSciNet is the web interface to the Mathematical Review database. It provides reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature.|
|SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings.
Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more.
|Indexes resources in health and life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management. Includes MEDLINE data.|
|Web of Science Complete is a prestigious citation index for scientific and scholarly research. It includes a collection of over 18,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals), as well as conference proceedings and book data, in over 250 disciplines.|
|All Databases||Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Mathematics Databases|
Results can be filtered by:
Our librarians are skilled information professionals who can provide study, teaching and research support.