Hospitality and Tourism Complete
Hospitality and Tourism Complete (HTC) is a database which focuses on all aspects of the tourism and hospitality industry including demographics and statistics, development and investment, hospitality law, administrative practices, leisure and business travel, technology and market trends.
The major scholarly journals published in tourism, events management, travel and hospitality are indexed by HTC and it includes links to many full text articles.
Tourism and Events Management Databases
| Database | Description |
| A multidisciplinary collection of full text journal and reference titles | |
|
Search Help |
Indexes Australian sources in the social sciences and humanities, including social, cultural and political issues, the environment and government policy - index from 1978, full text from 1995 |
| Covers all aspects of land use including agriculture, food production, developing countries, leisure, recreation, and tourism. Over 14,000 journals are indexed as well as books, reports and other publications | |
| All aspects of the tourism and hospitality industry including demographics and statistics, development and investment, hospitality law, administrative practices, leisure and business travel, technology and market trends. | |
| A multi-disciplinary abstracting, full text and image database | |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Education & Higher Education databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|