Theology Databases
| Database | Description |
| A multidisciplinary collection of journals and reference sources. Subject coverage includes theology and the social sciences and most resources are peer-reviewed | |
| Digital collections of manuscripts and rare printed sources that are both detailed enough for scholarly research and accessible enough for undergraduate use. | |
| An archive of back issues of journals in the humanities, social sciences, and health and general sciences. Also included is the 19th Century British Pamphlets collection comprising the most significant British pamphlets from the 19th century held in UK research libraries | |
| Journals covering religious issues and perspectives, including religious news and information, commentary on topics of general interest from the perspective of a particular religion, and formal theological studies | |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
| Twentieth Century Religious Thought is a multivolume online collection that brings together the seminal works and archival materials related to key worldwide religious thinkers from the early 1900s until the turn of the 21st century. | |
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: History databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|
Finding Theology Journals in Other Libraries
- Australasian Union List of Serials in Theological Collections (AULOTS)If you wish to locate theology journal titles held in other Australian theological libraries, you can use the Australasian Union List of Serials in Theological Collections.
Finding Theology Theses
- Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)TREN is a library of theological thesis/dissertation titles representing research from selected institutions in North America