Philosophy Databases
| Database | Description |
| A multidisciplinary collection of journals (many of them peer-reviewed) and reference sources. | |
| A collection of publications (journals, magazines, newspapers), websites, images, and company data and company reports from Reuters Investor. | |
| JSTOR is an archive of back issues of journals in the humanities, social sciences, and health and general sciences. | |
| The Modern Language Association International Bibliography provides access to critical materials on literature, language, linguistics, and folklore by indexing over 4,000 international journals. | |
| Oxford Academic | A multidisciplinary collection of over 150 journals, including many titles in the humanities and social sciences. |
| PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. It also hosts the largest Open Access archive in philosophy. | |
| Project MUSE provides access to citations, abstracts and selected full text of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals. | |
| ProQuest Central is the largest, multidisciplinary, full-text database including journals, conference proceedings, annual reports, theses and dissertations. | |
| A multidisciplinary collection of journals. Includes many business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology and medicine titles. | |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. | |
| Web of Science Core Collection provides access to all three citation databases - Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index. Also included are conference proceedings citation indexes in science, social science and humanities (1990-present), and Current Chemical Reactions (1986-present) and Index Chemicus (1993-present) | |
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Philosophy databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|