Criminology and Law Journal Databases
| Australian and international journal articles | |
| Australian criminology and law journals, cases, encyclopaedia. | |
| Decisions of judges in matters before an Australian court or tribunal. Cases include links to cases and legislation referred to in decision. |
|
| Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations | Solve abbreviations for legal publications - case reporting series and journals. |
|
CINCH Search Help |
Australian journal articles on crime and the criminal justice system Tip: Narrow Search Results by PRODUCTS to Australian Criminology Database |
| Research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. | |
| Congressional hearings, U.S. Department of Justice publications, GAO and CRS reports as well as rare or hard-to-find pamphlets, memoirs, books and journals dedicated solely to criminal justice that focus on how criminal justice systems have changed in American and English law . | |
| Newspaper articles, press releases (comprehensive Australian coverage). | |
| Australian Commonwealth Acts, Bills, EMs, Government Gazette, Constitution | |
| Australian Law Reform Commission Library, international criminology and law journals | |
|
Search Help |
Australian, New Zealand and Pacific criminology and law journal articles, including the Australian Federal Police Digest |
| Search where a case, legislation or article is referred to by using this citator. | |
| Legify | Easy access to Commonwealth & State legislation and subordinate legislation (eg regulations) |
| Australian criminology and law journals, cases, encyclopaedia | |
|
Articles, ebooks, pbooks, videos, and more. Tip: Filter results by Full Text Online and Scholarly & Peer-Reviewed |
|
| NCJRS has literature related to research, policy and practice in criminal and juvenile justice and drug control, including U.S. and international publications, including federal, state and local government reports, books, research reports, journal articles, audio-visual presentations and unpublished research. | |
| Annotated bibliography and encyclopaedia | |
| Australian and international theses and journal, magazine, and newspapers articles | |
| Psychology and psychological aspects of crime | |
| Index of resources on criminology and related disciplines | |
| Check: is that journal is peer reviewed | |
| Australian criminology and law journals, cases, encyclopaedia | |
| Encyclopaedic resource on crime scene investigation, digital sciences, and jurisprudence | |
| SAGE Research Methods (SRM) allows researchers to explore methods and concepts to help them design research projects, understand particular methods or identify a new method, conduct their research, and write up their findings. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used across the social sciences, health sciences, and more. |
|
| All Databases | Databases can be browsed by Subject or Title. Example: Education & Higher Education databases |
|
Results can be filtered by:
|
|
| Criminology Websites and Criminology Related Statistics Websites | |
| Biomedical Science Databases | |
| Forensic Science & Toxicology Databases | |
| Law Databases | |
| Psychology Databases | |
| Sociology Databases | |
| Women's Studies Databases | |
Criminology Journals
Discover Criminology Journals with BrowZine
Sourcing Articles from the Murdoch University Library
You can search for books and articles using Library Search.