About WebsitesSelected Sites
This is the "Home" page of the "Theology at Murdoch Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Murdoch Home Page

Theology at Murdoch Library  

Last Updated: May 15, 2012 URL: http://libguides.murdoch.edu.au/theology Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome

Use this guide to explore resources relating to the study of Theology at Murdoch University.

Please contact me if you need further help.

 

News

ProQuest Religion

The Library subscribes to ProQuest Religion - a resource for the study of theology and religion. This resource presently indexes more than 260 journals, the content is scholarly and mostly full-text .

ProQuest Religion covers formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. In addition, there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations.

ProQuest Religion provides an excellent source of religious news and information, informative details on doctrines and philosophies, and scholarly reports on religious history. More full-text journals have been added in related religious studies, such as philosophy and  ethics. Many essential full-text titles cannot be found in any other online database.

Access to ProQuest Religion is available directly from the Databases page of this guide.

Librarian

Profile Image
Jean Coleman
Contact Info
(08) 9360 7278
South Street Campus Library
South Wing Level 3 Room 3.013
Send Email
 

Go Mobile!

On the go and still need to use the Murdoch website?

Bookmark m.murdoch.edu.au

The new mobile site includes access to maps, news, online units and the library.

Search for books, check opening hours or use a citation guide from your phone/mobile device!

Find out more about using the library on the go here.

Scan the QR code below to jump straight to Findit on your mobile.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip