To see more information about the formats below, either click on the format headings in this list of examples or hover your cursor over the Bibliography Entries menu and select the format you want.
|
Conference Proceedings |
||||
| Material Type | In Text Citation | Note | Subsequent Note | Bibliography |
| Conference Paper in Print | 18 |
18. Jill Mann, "Chaucer and the 'Woman Question,'" in This Noble Craft: Proceedings of the Tenth Research Symposium of the Dutch |
#. Mann, "Chaucer and the 'Woman Question,'" 188. | Mann, Jill. "Chaucer and the 'Woman Question.'" In This Noble Craft: Proceedings of the Tenth Research Symposium of the Dutch and Belgian University Teachers of Old and Middle English and Historical Linguistics, Utrecht, January 19-20, 1989, edited by Erik Kooper, 173-88. Amsterdam: Rodopi, 1991. |
| Conference Paper from the Internet | 19 | 19. Linda Connor, "Climate Change and the Challenge of Immortality: Faith, Denial and Imitations of Eternity," In Anthropology and the End of Worlds (Sydney: University of Sydney, 2010), 19, http://anthroendsofworlds.files. wordpress.com/2010/12/connor-linda_final.pdf.
|
#. Connor, "Climate Change and the Challenge of Immortality," 26. | Connor, Linda. "Climate Change and the Challenge of Immortality: Faith, Denial and Imitations of Eternity." In Anthropology and the End of Worlds: A Symposium Hosted at the Department of Anthropology, University of Sydney, March 25-26, 2010. Sydney: University of Sydney, 2010. http://anthroendsofworlds. files.wordpress.com/2010/12/connor-linda_final.pdf. |
| Unpublished Conference Paper | 20 | 20. Linda A. Teplin, Gary M. McClelland, Karen M. Abram, and Jason J. Washburn. "Early Violent death in Delinquent Youth: A Prospective Longitudinal Study." (American Psychology-Law Society, La Jolla, CA, March 2005), 24. | #. Teplin, McClelland, Abram and Washburn. "Early Violent death in Delinquent Youth," 47. | Teplin, Linda A., Gary M McClelland, Karen M. Abram,and Jason J. Washburn. "Early Violent death in Delinquent Youth: A Prospective Longitudinal Study." Paper presented at the Annual Meeting of the American Psychology-Law Society, La Jolla, CA, March 2005. |
| Conference Proceedings | 21 | 21. Anna Balakian and James J. Wilhelm, eds, Proceedings of the Xth Congress of the International Comparative Literature Association, New York, NY, 1982. (New York: Garland, 1985), 24. | #. Balakian and Wilhelm, Proceedings Xth Congress International Comparative Literature Association, 35. | Balakian, Anna, and James J. Wilhelm, eds. Proceedings of the Xth Congress of the International Comparative Literature Association, New York, NY, 1982. New York: Garland, 1985. |
|
Datasets |
||||
| Material Type | In Text Citation | Note | Subsequent Note | Bibliography |
| Dataset | 22 |
22. M. Kamien, Aborigines Who Abstain From Alcohol, 1990-1993: File c01, August 27, 2004 version (Canberra: The Australian National University and The Australian Data Archive, 1995), Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Data Archive (ATSIDA), https://www.atsida.edu.au/archive/datasets/au.edu.anu.ada.ddi.00822-c011. |
#. Kamien, Aborigines Who Abstain From Alcohol, 1990-1993: File c01. |
Kamien, M. Aborigines Who Abstain From Alcohol, 1990-1993: File c01. August 27, 2004 version. Canberra: The Australian National University and The Australian Data Archive, 1995. Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Data Archive (ATSIDA). https://www.atsida.edu.au/archive/datasets/au.edu.anu.ada.ddi.00822-c011. |
| Dataset Repository | 23 | 23. University of Michigan, Institute for Social Research, Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) (Ann Arbor, MI: University of Michigan, 2019), https://www.icpsr.umich.edu/icpsrweb/ICPSR/. | #. University of Michigan, Institute for Social Research, Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR). | University of Michigan, Institute for Social Research. Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR). Ann Arbor, MI: University of Michigan, 2019. https://www.icpsr.umich.edu/icpsrweb/ICPSR/. |
| Dataset Deposit Record | 24 | 24. S. Gächter and J. F. Schulz, Data from: Intrinsic Honesty and the Prevalence of Rule Violations Across Societies (Durham, NC: Dryad Digital Repository, 2016), https://doi.org/10.5061/dryad.9k358, Referenced in https://doi.org/10.1038/nature17160. | #. Gächter and Schulz, Data from: Intrinsic Honesty and the Prevalence of Rule Violations Across Societies. | Gächter S., and J. F. Schulz. Data from: Intrinsic Honesty and the Prevalence of Rule Violations Across Societies. Durham, NC: Dryad Digital Repository, 2016. https://doi.org/10.5061/dryad.9k358. Referenced in https://doi.org/10.1038/nature17160. |
| Dataset Description Article | 25 | 25. Douglas M. Gibler and Meredith Reid Sarkees, "Measuring Alliances: The Correlates of War Formal Interstate Alliance Dataset, 1816-2000," Journal of Peace Research 41, no. 2 (March 2004): 211-222, https://doi.org/10.1177/002234330404106. | #. Gibler and Sarkees, "Measuring Alliances: The Correlates of War Formal Interstate Alliance Dataset, 1816-2000," 213. | Gibler, Douglas M., and Meredith Reid Sarkees. "Measuring Alliances: The Correlates of War Formal Interstate Alliance Dataset, 1816-2000." Journal of Peace Research 41, no. 2 (March 2004): 211-222. https://doi.org/10.1177/002234330404106. |