Find Books at Murdoch CampusFind Books at Other LibrariesFind New Books
Find a Known ArticleFind Articles on a TopicJournal AbbreviationsRequest on Document Delivery
Citation & Style GuidesEndNote
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Water Catchment Management 

A guide to resources relating to Water Catchment Management at Murdoch University.
Last update: Nov 19th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.murdoch.edu.au/water  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases            Print Page
  
 

Outstanding Resource

Take a look at Scopus, an abstracting and indexing database that searches across 14,000 peer-reviewed titles from more than 4,000 international publishers. Subjects covered include health and life sciences, chemistry, physics and mathematics, engineering, earth and environmental sciences, social sciences, psychology, and economics, business and management.  

 

Remote Access

 

If you are off campus, more information is available about off campus access to databases

 
 

Environmental Science Databases

A listing of electronic databases relevant to Water Catchment Management can be found on the Databases page under the Environmental Science listing.

Look for key resources Science Direct and Academic OneFile in this listing as well as Scopus and the wonderful scholarly archive of journals in full-text JSTOR

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSue Hele
Contact Info:
Ph. 9360 7271
Room 3.015. South Wing Level 1
The Library
Murdoch University
Murdoch
Western Australia
6150
Send Email

Subjects:
Environmental Science

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait