Databases
- Key Law Databases
- Other Law Databases
- See the Database page for extensive list of subscription databases
The Library's databases include indexes to journal articles and full
text collections of materials such as journals, newspapers, statistical
publications, encyclopaedias and legal materials.
You can search using key words or concepts relevant to your research topic.
A guide to Using Databases is available.
Journal Quick Search
Journals Indexes
Australia
-
Informit
Databases
- AGIS- Plus text (Attorney Generals Information Service - index plus some full text articles)
- APA-FT (Public Affairs index and some full text)
- CaseBase on LexisNexis AU
- Full Text Journals on Legal Online
- PANDORA Australian Digital Archive of Law and Criminology - index run by Google
International
- Westlaw
Index to Canadian Legal Literature
Legal Journals Index (UK)
- Lexis Nexis: Index to Legal Periodicals
- UK Law Journal Index
- International Legal Materials
- Contents Pages from Law Reviews from the Tarlton Law Library
Journals
- E Law Murdoch University Electronic Law Journal
- AustLII Law Reviews Project
As well as
- electronic journals linked by title on the catalogue.
- list of legal journals databases in the Legal Research Guide
- legal alerts to set up email notification of Table of Contents for new issues
- PANDORA Australian Digital Archive of Law and Criminology
See also print journals at J 340 arranged alphabetically by title.
Citation Linker
If you know the citation details of an article, use the Citationlinker to find out if it is available online.
You must enter at least a journal title or issn. Enter more details for better results.
Search Google Scholar
Use Google Scholar and look for the SFX Find It links which means Murdoch has the full text! More information..,
Step By Step Guide to Adding Find It @ Murdoch To Google Scholar

(search results open in a new window)
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait