Find Books at Murdoch CampusesFind Books at Other LibrariesFind Chapters in BooksRequest on Document Delivery
Find a Known ArticleFind Articles on a TopicJournal AbbreviationsRequest on Document Delivery
Selected Internet Sites
Citation & Style GuidesEndNote
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Community Development 

A guide to Community Development resources for Murdoch University students and staff
Last update: Sep 09th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.murdoch.edu.au/community  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Databases            Print Page
  
 

Off Campus Access

Off Campus Access is provided for most of the Library's databases and e-journals.

  • Databases or e-journals marked (Password) require a login and password for access. Contact the Reference Desks for details.
  • Databases marked (On Campus) or (Library Only) cannot be accessed from off campus.
 
 

Community Development Databases

A complete listing of electronic databases relevant to Community Development can be found on the Journal Articles and Databases page under the Select a Database by Subject listing.

Look for key resources Sociological Abstracts, Social Services Abstracts Database and Academic OneFile in this listing as well and the wonderful scholarly archive of journals in full-text JSTOR.

Take a look at Informit Search, a collection of Australian databases with much content relevant to community development.

A guide to Using Databases is also available.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait