Citation Linker
If you know the citation details of an article, use the Citationlinker to find out if it is available online.
You must enter at least a journal title or issn. Enter more details for better results.
Journal Quick Search
Search Google Scholar
Look for the SFX Find It links in your Google Scholar search results to link to the full text of journal articles to which the library has electronic access. More information...
(search results open in a new window)
When You Know the Article
- Library Catalogue
Use to locate print and electronic journals by title. - ECMS and Reserve
Locate specific articles, book chapters and other material selected by your lecturers.
Find Articles on a Topic
- Databases
The Library's databases include indexes to journal articles and full text collections of materials such as journals, newspapers, statistical publications, encyclopaedias and legal materials. You can search using key words or concepts relevant to your research topic. A guide to Using Databases is also available.
Australian Indigenous Studies databases
A complete listing of electronic databases relevant to Australian Indigenous Studies can be found on the Journal Articles & Databases page under the Select a Database by Subject listing.
More information is also available on the Databases page of this LibGuide. - The Library Portal
Contains databases for finding journal articles, conference papers, company reports, statistics, caselaw, legislation and book reviews. Search up to 15 databases at once for journal articles on your subject.
Link to full text if available using
AIS Journals
This list of Australian Indigenous Studies journal titles is a guide to the variety of journals available and is not comprehensive.
Select List of Journal Titles
- Aboriginal History
- Australian Aboriginal Studies
- Australian Journal of Anthropology
- Australian Journal of Indigenous Education
- Australian Journal of Political Science
- Australian Journal of Politics and History
- Australian Journal of Social Issues
- Balayi, Cutlure, Law and Colonialism
- Indigenous Law Bulletin
- Land Matters
- Land, Rights, Laws: Issues of native title
- Native Title Newsletter
- Oceania
- Social Justice Report
- Talking Native Title: News from the National Native Title Tribunal
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait